Got My Mojo Back!

Published January 25, 2014 by Tritrigirl

Well, sorta.  I went to yoga today and had one of the best practices in a long time!  It was a helluva class!  The Saturday instructor kicks your ass.  “Okay, bend your knee, come up on your toes and hold.  Keep breathing, keep breathing. You can do it.  And release.”  OY.

She’s awesome though.  I don’t usually sweat in yoga but I do in her classes.  

So, I’m just happy to report that I’m not quite so discombobulated.  Carry on with your weekend!  🙂

2 comments on “Got My Mojo Back!

  • Leave a Reply

