Heh heh heh heh heh

Published February 6, 2014 by Tritrigirl

I keep meaning to share this but I keep forgetting.

So I was reading a blog by a writer (can’t find it now) and she was saying how she’ll use pinterest to inspire herself and keep her going with her stories by “pinning” (this hurts) stuff.  Like actors, scenery and whatever else pinterest lets you do.  (Sidebar – I am not cool enough to be on pinterest, I have looked at pinterest but I’m not cool enough.  Hell FB and this blog is almost too much)

ANYWAY, so I took a note from her arsenal of ideas and googled Jensen Ackles “Images.”  I’ve already admitted that one of my characters is loosely based on how I think he’d be in real life so it’s not that big of a deal to have a web browser tab open with Jensen Ackles images.  But, it’s next to my WordPress tab…and every time I open someone’s blog it’ll open a new tab and when I close the tab I am treated to a lovely montage of shirtless Jensen Ackles photos.  (Don’t judge, he’s totally hot)

And it REALLY makes my day.  And every time it happens I say, I need to post about that!  So now I have.  Um…yeah…what was I saying?  Totally got distracted there.

4 comments on “Heh heh heh heh heh

  • What? Did you say something?

    I joined pinterest, quit and rejoined. Now I have no idea what to do.

    Except find this picture…of course.

  • Leave a Reply

