Well, don’t I just feel special! And er, versatile?

Published February 9, 2014 by Tritrigirl

versatile

Awww, thank you Chris Musgrave for the nomination and the, er, homework…  🙂

So here are the nominee instructions:

  • Display the award on your Blog.
  • Announce your win with a post and thank the Blogger who nominated you.
  • Present 15 deserving Bloggers with the award.
  • Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment.
  • Post seven things about yourself.

And the nominees are…in no particular order…

1. Not a Punk Rocker

2. Living Dead Girl

3. Steve Says…

4. nobodysreadingme

5. Perpetual Plot Hole

6. Girl On the Contrary

7. Curve Is The Word

8. Doesthishappentoyou

9. Losing the Fat Girl

10. Tantrums, Transitions and Triathlons

11. Exercise Mad!

12. Tea and Sarcasm

13. Davetriing

14. Cee’s Photography

15. Evil Squirrel’s Nest

And 7 Things about me:

1. I sing out loud in the car…and in the kitchen…and while I train (good measure of effort) but strangely, not while I shower.

2. I know all the words to the songs in Disney’s A Little Mermaid, Aladdin and Beauty and the Beast.

3. And all the words to the movie Labyrinth (I also used to have the soundtrack on tape)

4. I have a tendency to get overly obsessed with a show, watch every single episode on Netflix and then have weird dreams that I’m in the show.

5. I secretly love mowing the lawn and hate vacuuming.

6. I cry every time I see commercials where the military mom or dad comes home.  The one with the huge dog is bad too.

7. I don’t like sushi.  Well, let me clarify, I’m not a huge fan of sushi.  Once in awhile I’ll have a craving but I’d take Hibatchi chicken over a rainbow roll any day.  (Bad sushi experience).

Hope the rest of your weekend is fantastic!

2 comments on “Well, don’t I just feel special! And er, versatile?

  • Leave a Reply

