Sharing my World – Week 7

Published February 18, 2014 by Tritrigirl

A little late but better than never…Cee’s Share Your World Challenge!

What is your favorite couch potato activity: readings, watching movies, watching sports, napping, anything on TV, computer games, play cards, or other?

All of the above…I managed to get in a little of all of it this weekend in fact.  Although I spent way more time playing video games yesterday than I probably should have.  I was sad to relinquish control of the television in order to go to yoga.

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?

I have a standard of Canadian Bacon, mushrooms and olives, but lately have been ordering chicken, spinach, tomatoes, mushroom and olives.  But Sunday I had an amazing Macaroni and Cheese with bacon pizza.  As my friend’s son said, “This is almost like heaven.”

What is is favorite genre of movie or book?

Not sure if there’s really a favorite, but I’m a big fan of Sci-Fi / Fantasy in books and movies.  I like Horror movies but am not really a “Slasher flick” kinda gal.  I love suspense novels and movies and chick lit novels.  Occasional romantic comedies but prefer them to be more on the comedy side…I saw That Awkward Moment and that was pretty funny.  Some of my other favorites are Just Go With It, Friends with Benefits and Knocked Up.

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake first?

Depends on the cake.  I don’t like german chocolate cake (not a fan of coconut) so I won’t eat that frosting.  Butter cream is almost too sweet and I love cream cheese frosting.  Honestly I try to eat them together so I can have equal parts frosting with my cake, but I’ve left frosting on the plate when it gets to be too sweet.

Damn….now I’m thinking about that Macaroni and Cheese pizza.  *drool*

3 comments on “Sharing my World – Week 7

  • Leave a Reply

