Sharing My World – Week 8

Published February 24, 2014 by Tritrigirl

Thanks to Cee’s Photography we have another weekly share:

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers?

– Honestly, I’d be good with either.  I’ve got some home repairs I’m trying to budget for so the $10K would be awesome, but that being said I’ve got a huge soft spot for returning Veterans and I’d love to be able to give some of them and their families money to help them out in tough times or at least get therapy puppies for those who need them.  I don’t think there’s enough resources for the majority of them when they come home.

When you’re 90 years old, what will matter most to you?

That I lived my life the way I wanted to and to fullest I could.

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?

It’s a toss up between jelly bellys and cadbury chocolates…  🙂

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?

There are all in the trunk of my car…and I never remember that when it’s raining.

3 comments on “Sharing My World – Week 8

  • Jelly bellies are a good idea–they taste like everything! Cadbury chocolate is hard to pass up, though. I found some of their caramel eggs–my favorite–when at the grocery store this week.

  • Leave a Reply

