Thought I’d be cool and…TWISTED MIX TAPE!

Published February 25, 2014 by Tritrigirl

My Skewed View

This week is “Guilty Pleasures

So I’m not so hot at embedding videos so please forgive me if I just list them out…

6) Dragostea din tei – O-zone AKA NUMA NUMA

I love this song.  I used to send it out to people on Fridays at work because it was so much fun!

5) Call Me Maybe – Carly Rae Jepsen

Yes, it’s corny and yes, it’s silly and yes, I love it

4) Freedom – George Michael

I will walk around the house singing this song.  Plus the video was awesome!

3) Cruel Summer – Bananarama

Skating parties in elementary school…enough said.

2) I Want You – Savage Garden (AKA The Cherry Cola Song)

Meeeeeeeemorieeeeeessssss.  Ah, the 90s.

1) Pencil Thin Mustache – Jimmy Buffet

Okay, I’m a Jimmy Buffet fan from way back…like little kid way back.  I finally got to see him in May 2013 and got to hear this song live.  My parents had it on vinyl.

And because I want to throw in something extra…Only In My Dreams – Debbie Gibson.  Oh yeah.  We’re rocking now!

 

One comment on “Thought I’d be cool and…TWISTED MIX TAPE!

  • Leave a Reply

