Because you just can’t get enough! Share your World Week 11

Published March 17, 2014 by Tritrigirl

I have so much to share from the past week or so, but I’ll have to get to that later on.  Because now we’re on to Sharing MY world, Week 11.  Thank you Cee’s Photography (who’s flower pictures always make me happy) for this week’s prompts:

If you were an ice cream cone how many scoops and flavors would you be and why?  

Ooooooooooh, I would 3 scoops…one would be a confetti cake type of flavor because I’m super sweet and filled with sprinkles!  And then the next would be peanut butter chocolate because it’s my favorite and I insist on sharing my favorites with people and lastly would be pistachio because it doesn’t taste the way you’d think it would and I’d like to think that I’m not what you’d expect by looking at me.  All this would be piled into a waffle cone because waffle cones are amazing.

Are you left or right handed?  

Left, meaning I’m always in my right mind?  And forced to be somewhat ambidextrous.  Damn right-handed world!

Before making a phone call, do you ever rehearse what you are going to say?

YES…ALWAYS.

How many rings before you answer the phone? 

Depends on 1) if I know the caller, 2) if I want to speak to said caller and 3) if I’m trying to play it cool because I have a crush on the caller.  2-4 rings is pretty normal for me if you meet the above criteria.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful that I know how to change an effing tire.

I’m looking forward to getting to boot camp this week and getting back in the groove with training.

4 comments on “Because you just can’t get enough! Share your World Week 11

  • Leave a Reply

