Day 15 of Music – Come Sing Along with Me

Published May 15, 2014 by Tritrigirl

Featured Image

Okay, we’re up to Day 15.  A song you love singing along to.  Honestly I’ll sing damn near anything regardless of whether or not I know all the words so we’ll go with something that I almost always sing in Rock Band.

I’d love to say it’s Journey’s Don’t Stop Believin’ because that’s kinda my theme song for all the races, rides, runs, etc. but I just don’t have the vocal range for it.  One of my friends does and he’s freakin’ amazing when he sings it!

But I can definitely sing “Carry On (My Wayward Son)” by Kansas.

So, come sing along with me!

 

PS – There’s an acoustic cover out there somewhere that Jensen Ackles of Supernatural performs.  Since the song is all over Supernatural for a few seasons.

4 comments on “Day 15 of Music – Come Sing Along with Me

  • Leave a Reply

