Day 16 of Music – BOOO HOOO

Published May 16, 2014 by Tritrigirl

25 songs 25 days

So, Day 15.  A song that’s made you cry.

Okay folks, we’ve had a Better Than Ezra song before, but now you get another off the album, “Before the Robots.”  It’s called Breathless.  Interestingly enough Taylor Swift covered it for the Hope for Haiti telethon.

“When you feel the world is crashing all around you, come running into my arms breathless.  I will never judge you, I will only love you, come now running headlong into my arms breathless.”  This song touches my soul.  Words that I’d love to hear someday, makes my heart break.  Anyway.  For your listening (and teary eyed) pleasure:

 

Now if you’ll excuse me I need a Kleenex.

4 comments on “Day 16 of Music – BOOO HOOO

  • Leave a Reply

