Steve’s Music Mix…Tueday edition!

Published June 3, 2014 by Tritrigirl

For those of you who just watched Sunday’s Game of Thrones and are still trying to keep their food down, here are the rules:

“Here’s a reminder how it works:

Each week I will post 3 new questions so…

(1) Go to the music player of your choice and put it on shuffle
(2) Say the questions aloud and press play
(3) Use the song title as your answers
(4) NO CHEATING

 

Let’s mess with the Music God’s minds this week and ask a question in the form of a song…

Title your post Steve’s Music Mix – …” and link back to this week’s page.”

 

Here we go!

 

Why does it always rain on me?   – When I Fall – Barenaked Ladies

Comments: “I wish I could fly, from this building, from this wall, and if I should try would you catch me if I fall…”  Honestly, it always rains on me because that’s what happens when it rains….terribly philosophical, like this song.

 

Where is the Love? All Over You – Live

Comments: Well, that’s where the love is….

 

How will I know?  The Difference – Matchbox 20

Comments: “For all you know, this could be the difference between what you need and what you want to be.”  You’ll know but it’ll be too late when you finally do something about it.

5 comments on “Steve’s Music Mix…Tueday edition!

  • Leave a Reply

