Sing Me a Song of a Lad that is Gone, Say, Could That Lad Be I?

Published July 13, 2015 by Tritrigirl

Ah…Thank you Robert Louis Stevenson, what a great way to segue into Monday’s post from 36 Questions.  If you want to play along, here they are!

#5.  When did you last sing to yourself?  To someone else?

The last time I sang to myself…well yesterday when I was racing.  I always sing to myself when I race.  Depending on what’s going on, where I’m at and how I’m feeling dictates what I sing.  It’s been “Survivor” by Destiny’s Child, “Thunderstruck” by ACDC, “It’s Tricky” by Run DMC (I’d tag Not a Punk Rocker, but I can’t find her post about this song, but here’s mine).  I have also recently sang out loud, but I can’t remember what it was.  There’s usually random show tunes, or random Disney songs.  

Last time I sang to anyone, I sang to Oreo…he has a special song, although I don’t think he knows it.  It’s INXS “Never Tear Us Apart.”  

What have you sung lately?  Inquiring minds want to know!

Sidenote: I probably won’t post on weekends.  I usually avoid my computer like the plague so just bear with me!

Leave a Reply

