My Crystal Ball Says….

Published July 15, 2015 by Tritrigirl

Good morning boys and girls!  Hope everyone is doing wonderfully today!

Now we’re back for today’s question, if you wanna play along check it out

#7. Do you have a secret hunch about how you will die?

Not necessarily, but let me say that I have never ever been able to picture myself as an old lady.  I don’t know that really anyone ever does, but I don’t expect to live to 90 and die of old age.  I guess the “best” way to go would be after living a long life to slip peacefully into death while sleeping, but I don’t know if that’s in the cards for me.  Honestly, it wouldn’t surprise me if I ended up with cancer of something or other and died that way.  However I must say that I’d really prefer my death to not be painful.  Which seems silly, because again, who wants a painful death?  The only hunches I have is that I don’t see myself making it to 80 or 90 and I have a sneaking suspicion that it will entail lots of hospital time.  

On an incredibly lighter note – there was a Facebook quiz about how long will you survive the Zombie apocalypse and how / where will you die.  Here’s what it said:  

Ran away from: Austin, TX

Became a Zombie at: Yosemite National Park, CA

Survived: 7 days

Your mistake: Trapped in the local bar

I would have expected to live longer, but the rest doesn’t surprise me….

Have a great Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

