Week 3

Published April 18, 2016 by Tritrigirl

Well, it’s Week 3 of WW.  I’m down about 6 lbs but I can’t tell.  Nothing is fitting looser yet, that’s really what I’m waiting for.  I was better about splurging over the weekend so I didn’t feel as crappy.

Going to restaurants is a pain in the ass.  Seriously.  You have to try to find SOMETHING in the tracker that is remotely close to what you’re eating to track it.  Most restaurants are in the tracker, which is nice, but others you have to guess.  A pain in the ass.  Small victories though, I was good about portions, stopping when I wasn’t hungry anymore things like that.

Scott’s in Amsterdam this week.  I’m watching Tater Tot.  I’m hoping that without him I’ll be better at sticking to the plan.  It’s hard when the person next to you is stuffing their face with food and you’re trying NOT to.

I’d like to come up with some philosophical thoughts or insights today but I’m just not feeling it.  I finished watching Season 2 of Catastrophe.  Brilliant show on Amazon Prime.  Started watching Making a Murderer.  It’s crazy.  That’s all for today.  Check ya later.

Leave a Reply

